Contact Us



Thank you for your interest in Blind Faith Ministries. Please Note: If you wish to make a booking enquiry, we have a separate form for that. Take Me to the Booking Form

Contact Us

We are available for video chats using Apple FaceTime or Skype! If interested just ask.

Please complete the form to contact Blind Faith Ministries.

* indicates required field

 

Alternative Contact Options

Feel free to call us at 814-652-9966. You may also click a link below to email us:

Department Email
General Enquiries info@blindfaithministries.net
Booking Enquiries and Other Booking and Event Info booking@blindfaithministries.net
LifeQuest and Chatroom Info lifequest@blindfaithministries.net
Chatterbox Submissions chatterbox@blindfaithministries.net
Local Spotlight Questions localspotlight@blindfaithministries.net
Online Store – Pre-sales Questions bfmshop@blindfaithministries.net
Online Store – Customer Service on Existing Orders orders@blindfaithministries.net
Online Store – Volume Pricing Requests products@blindfaithministries.net
Billing and Other Customer Service Requests billing@blindfaithministries.net
Product and Website Support, General Advice, and Other Concerns support@blindfaithministries.net
Other/Not Listed admin@blindfaithministries.net

BFM Blog and Newsletter

Receive notifications via email whenever we post something. Subscribe to Our Blog

Stay informed about all the latest BFM news! Click Here to Sign Up for Our BFM Newsletter